New Mexico Music Educators Association
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE and BOARD OF DIRECTORS


| Home | District Presidents | NMMEA District Contacts | Board of Directors and Executive Committee Annual Meeting Minutes |


 2013 BOARD of DIRECTORS

Neil Swapp, President
10027 Contana Ct.
Las Cruces, NM 88007
Office: 575-527-9415
Home: 575-649-4507
neilswapp@gmail.com

Jennifer Johnson, Band VP
1520 Claremont
Clovis, NM 88101
Office: 575-356-7097x6203
Home: 575-791-2440
jejohnson1@gmail.com
Brian Uerling, Choral VP
1412 Axtell
Clovis, NM 88101
Office: 575-985-2277
Home: 575-693-0590
brian.uerling@clovis-schools.org
Rebecca Simons, Orchestra VP
Albuquerque, NM
rebecca.simons@aps.edu
Virginia Hinds, General Music VP
209 S. Limit PO Box 943
Mountainair, NM 87036
Office: 847-2211x1025
Home: 505-847-2350
vhinds34@myfam.com
Jeremy Mayne, Guitar VP
7718 Don NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Office: 505-828-3157
Cell: 505-440-9967
mayne@aa.edu
Jason Paulk, Collegiate VP
1500 South Ave. K, Station 16
Portales, NM 88130
Office: 575-562-2798
Home: 575-226-0123
jason.paulk@enmu.edu
Joseph Flores, Past President
4670 Calle De Nubes
Las Cruces, NM 88012
Cell: 575-644-2555
josephnflores@msn.com
Keith Jordan, Editor
New Mexico Musician
1636 Soplo SE
Albuquerque. NM 87123

Office: 505-823-2327 x241
Home: 505-293-5225
newmexicomusician@gmail.com
Don Gerheart, Executive Director
93 Mimbres Drive
Los Alamos, NM 87544-3716
Office: 505-672-9840
Home: 505-672-9840
Cell: 505-690-7854
dgerheart@nmmea.com


DISTRICT PRESIDENTS
2013 - 2014

District 1 - Southwest
Sarah Rede, President
1611 Winton Court
Las Cruces, NM 88007
Cell: 575-635-8094
Work: 575-527-9415

sarahrede@yahoo.com
District 2 - Southeast
Franklin Smith, President
Portales High School
2101 Aspen
Portales, NM  88130
Cell: 575-218-2893
Work: 575-356-7015
fsmith@portalesschools.com
District 3 - Northwest
David Schwartz, President
22 Road 6065
Farmington, NM 87401
Cell: 225-368-6862
Work: 505-598-5881 x11020
schwd@centralschools.org
District 4 - North Central
Tony Schillaci, President
4205 Hidden Cricket
Santa Fe, NM 87507
Work: 505-467-2928
Home: 505-471-3999
ashillaci@sfps.info
District 6 - Central
Bill Austell, President
PO Box 3314
Los Lunas, NM 87130
Home: 505-410-3529
Work: 505-865-1750

weedle11@msn.com
District 7 - Albuquerque
Sam Nesbitt, President
604 Valverde Dr. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
Cell: 505-681-5698
Work: 505-292-2530x418

nesbitt@aps.edu

NMMEA DISTRICT CONTACTS

District 1 - Southwest
Sarah Rede
sarahrede@yahoo.com
District 2 - Southeast
Dustin Seifert
dustin.seifert@enmu.edu
District 3 - Northwest
David Schwartz
schwd@centralschools.org
District 4 - North Central
Kristina Jourdan-Korte
kjourdan@sfps.info
District 6 - Central District
Bill Austell
weedle11@msn.com
District 7 - Albuquerque
Sam Nesbitt
nesbitt@aps.edu

 

| Home | Board of Directors and Executive Committee Annual Meeting Minutes |