New Mexico Music Educators Association
Music Industry Council Members 2013

Last Update: 02/27/2013

|| Home || Executive Committee/Board of Directors || All-State Information || Auditions || Membership Roster ||


Music Industry Council membership is available to all corporations, businesses, and educational institutions who wish to support the activities of the New Mexico Music Educators Association. These members are an important part of our organization and deserve your support.


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

A
American College of Musicians
   
Pat McCabe-Leche
   
PO Box 1807
   
Austin, TX 78767
   
512-478-5775    

 

B
Baum's Music Company Business Printing Service  
William Krum, Jr. Danny Baca, President  
3301 Southern Blvd. Ste 403 4316 Silver Ave. SE  

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Albuquerque, NM 87108  

505-994-1108

Printing@bpsabq.com  

baumsmusic@aol.com

   

 

C

 

D

 

E

Eastern New Mexico University

   

Dustin Seifert

   

Dept. of Music ENMU

   
1500 S. Ave. K, Station 16    

Portales, NM 88130

   

(575)562-4480

   
dustin.seifert@enmu.edu    

 

F

Fruhauf Uniforms

   

Darrell Blanchard

   

800 East Gilbert

   

Wichita, KS 67211

   

316-263-7500

   

fruhauf@fruhauf.com

   

 

G  
Grandma's Music Grand Mesa Music Publishers

Greater Southwest Music Festival

Mickey Patten

Walter Cummings

Kathy Fishburn

9310 Coors Blvd. NW

312 Country club Park

1000 S. Polk St.

Albuquerque, NM 87114 Grand Junction, CO 81503 Amarillo, TX 79101

800-444-5252

970-245-1685 800-444-4763

www.grandmas.com

gmmusic@earthlink.net  


 
H
Hummingbird Music Camp
Wanda Higgins
PO Box 106
Jemez Springs, NM 87025
505-829-3060    
group@hummingbirdmusiccamp.org    

 

I
     

 

J

Jimmy Olivas Uniforms

 

Jimmy Olivas

 

600 Cinnamon Teal Circle

 

El Paso, TX 79932

 

915-877-5617

   
jolivas11@elp.rr.com  

 

K

 

L

 

M
MENC The Music Mart, Inc.  
Elizabeth Lasko Joe Keith  
1806 Robert Fulton Dr. 3301 Carlisle Blvd., NE  
Reston, VA 20191 Albuquerque, NM 87110  
800-336-3768 800-545-6204  
  info@musicmart.com  

 

N

NAfME

New Mexico Highlands University

New Mexico State University

Elizabeth Lasko

Edward Harrington

Lon Chaffin

1806 Robert Fulton Dr.

Dept. of Visual & Performing Arts, Music

Music Department

Reston, VA 20191

PO Box 9000

PO Box 3001-3F

800-336-3768

Las Vegas, NM 87701

Las Cruces, NM 88003

elizabethl@nafme.org

505-426-2720

lchaffin@nmsu.edu

  eharrington@nmhu.edu  

 

O

Olivas Music Co.

   

Jimmy Olivas

   

1320 N. Zaragosa Suite 115

   

El Paso, TX 79936

   

915-858-6700

   
colivasmusic@elp.rr.com    

 

P
     

 

Q

 

R
Robertson & Sons Violin Shop    
Don Robertson    
3201 Carlisle Blvd, NE    
Albuquerque, NM 87110    
800-284-6546    

 

S
     

 

T

 

U
University of New Mexico
University of Texas at El Paso
 
Dr. Steven Block
William McMillan
 
Department of Music
500 W. University
 
Center for Arts MSCO-2570
Fox Fine Arts Rm. 301
 
Albuquerque, NM 87131-1411
El Paso, TX 79968-2552
 
505-277-2127
915-747-5606
 
sblock@unm.edu wmcmilla@utep.edu  

 

V

 

W
White's Music Box    
Mike White    
200 South Downtown Mall    
Las Cruces, NM 88001    
505-526-6677    
whitemusicbox@aol.com    

 

X

 

Y
Yamaha Corporation
   
Adria Lewis, Convention Coordinator
   
6600 Orangethorpe Ave.
   
Buena Park, CA 90920
   
714-522-9490
   
alewis@yamaha.com    

 
Z
Zia Graphics
Jim Edgeington
2730 Carlisle NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
888-994-7274
sales@ziagraphics.com

 

|| Home || Executive Committee/Board of Directors || All-State Information || Auditions || Membership Roster ||