2018 Honor Ensembles

Congratulations to the following ensembles who have been selected as the 2018 Honor Ensembles:

General Music Honor Ensemble

Taylor Middle School Advanced Guitar Ensemble
Albuquerque, NM
Elizabeth Torres, Director

Honor Choir

New Mexico School for the Arts Chamber Singers
Santa Fe, NM
Tina Sandoval, Director

Honor Orchestra

New Mexico School for the Arts Chamber Orchestra
Santa Fe, NM
Carla Lehmeier-Tatum, Director

Honor Band

Gattis Middle School Symphonic Band
Clovis, NM
Stephanie Lenhart, Director

NM Jazz Educators Honor Jazz Band

Eldorado High School
Albuquerque, NM
Brad Dubbs, Director