Jordan Sayre
Tres Volcanes
[email protected]

High-School Band Vice President

Josephine Gonzales
Highland High School
4700 Coal Ave. SW
Albuquerque, NM 87108
[email protected]
(505) 265-3711 x26096

Middle-School Band Vice President

David Sorensen 
[email protected]

High School Choral Vice President

Joe Mitchell
Volcano Vista High School / Tony Hillerman Middle School
11232 Vistazo Pl SE 
Albuquerque, NM 87123
[email protected]

Middle School Choral Vice President

William Gonzales
[email protected]

Guitar Vice President

Mark Opperman
Public Academy for the Performing Arts

High-School Orchestra Vice President

Jeremiah Neely
Volcano Vista High School / Lyndon B. Johnson Middle School
12116 Dan Patch Rd SE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
[email protected]

Middle-School Orchestra Vice President

Erica Photiades
Desert Ridge & Eisenhower Middle Schools

Elementary Music Vice President

Julie Rombach-Kendall
John Baker Elementary School
12015-B Tivoli Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
505-362-0875 Personal Cell
[email protected]
Caitlynn Camacho
Madison MS
3501 Moon St NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505- 400-1213 (personal)

Technology and Communications Officer

Molly Chavez
Sandia High School 
7801 Candelaria Rd
Albuquerque, NM 87110 
(505) 294-1511 x30203
[email protected]